Bob
     Contact Directory

Shipping Address:   1000 50th Street,    Altoona, PA   16601    Mailing  Address:   PO Box 152,    Altoona, PA   16603

Telephone:   814.946.0401    Fax:   814.946.5127
Toll Free: 
800.252.3511

For General Information:   contactems@emsmotors.net

Patrick Illig, II

President / General Manager

patilligii@emsmotors.net

Chuck Dreese
Production Manager
cwdreese@emsmotors.net

Robert Whitaker
Controls and Automation Engineer
rwhitaker@emsmotors.net

Steve Rowe
Cement & Aggregate Industry Sales
srowe@emsmotors.net

Dan Brumbaugh
Shop Foreman
contactems@emsmotors.net

Bill Metz
Machine Shop Foreman
contactems@emsmotors.net

Sandy Illig
Office Manager
sjillig@emsmotors.net

Janine Baker
 Accounts Receivable
Administrative Support
jmbaker@emsmotors.net

Mick Rhodes
Engineering Services
chrhodes@emsmotors.net

Len Bassler
Inside Sales Manager
lebassler@emsmotors.net

Carol Koontz
Inside Sales
crkoontz@emsmotors.net

Penny Kauffman
Buyer
pkauffman@emsmotors.net

EASA LOGO

Total Service 24 Hours A Day

a MSHA logo02
a UL logo02

This web page was created by Paul C. Stauffer III, graphic artist and media designer.
For information about media and design services please visit
www.ideamover.net  
Paul C. Stauffer III is not responsible for the content on these web pages.
All content responsibility lies with the client who commissioned the creation of this
series of web pages.

smaller_bulbs_logo1